|   Find a Doctor   |   Getting to NUH   |   Appointments   |   Contact Us  |   Newsroom   |   Join Us   |   Make a Gift   |


Home > Other > Directory of Doctors

Directory of Doctors

Chief of Department





Prof Yong Eu Leong

Senior Consultant


Secretary: Mayvien Teo
Tel: 6772 4285

*Please contact us at 6772 2002 or email appointment@nuhs.edu.sg for Women's Clinic appointment booking.










Specialty Designation Clinician
Maternal Fetal Medicine      





Head of Division      A/Prof Su Lin Lin 
Senior Consultant       Prof Arijit Biswas
Prof Chong Yap Seng
A/Prof Mary Rauff
A/Prof Wong Yee Chee
A/Prof Mahesh Choolani
Dr Chua Tsei Meng
Dr Vanaja Kalaichelvan
Dr Anita Kale
A/Prof Chan Shiao-Yng






Dr Citra Mattar

Dr Claudia Chi

Dr Arundhati Gosavi

Reproductive Endocrinology
& Infertility





Head of Division      

Dr Stephen Chew

Senior Consultant       Prof P C Wong
Dr Susan Logan





Dr Shakina Rauff

Associate Consultant

Dr Huang Zhong Wei



Benign Gynaecology Head of Division   Dr Anupriya Agarwal
Senior Consultant       Prof Kuldip Singh
Dr Winnie Wun
Gynaecologic Oncology



Head of Division       A/Prof Jeffrey Low
Senior Consultant       A/Prof A Ilancheran
Dr Joseph Ng Soon Yau


Dr Ida Ismail-Pratt
Dr Pearl Tong

Urogynaecology &
Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery

Senior Consultant       A/Prof  Roy Ng
Associate Consultant Dr Clara Ong
Dr Ng Kai Lyn
Dr Harvard Lin
If you would like to learn more about our team of doctors and view their profiles, please click here to view or download the Doctors Directory Brochure.